My Blog is Now On Facebook!!

Good Morning World! Good news, my blog is now on Facebook! Please click the link below and become a fan. It’s a great way to stay in contact with on another and receive old and new post from my blog. I LOVE my blog and I thank God for continually giving me the words to bless others and myself. Writing has always been a passion of mine and I want to glorify God with everything that I write. Life can be hard sometimes BUT GOD is faithful and able. I will continue to humor, encourage and challenge my readers to be all that they can be in Christ. With Christ there’s NOTHING we can’t do!!

 

 

Just a few blog facts:

Total hits and counting 48, 756

Total post: 189

Total comments 753

Categories 82

Email subscribers 118. The subscribers are from all over the world including Sweden and Africa. Thank you all for subscribing, reading and sharing comments on the blog. I appreciate your support and encouragement. Please share the link to the blog and FB page with your family, friends and on your FB status and onTwitter.

http://www.joannawillis.wordpress.com

https://www.facebook.com/#!/joannawillisblog

Leave a Reply

